Online 90 Minute DMT Breathing Session

Online 90-Minute DMT Breathing Session

Day/Time
Thursday 11th August
Wednesday 21th September

9 pm CET, 8 pm UK, 3 pm EST, 12 pm LA time
Online Zoom DMT Breathing session (90 mins).

The price of the ticket is €11.

The Zoom link will be sent to you after you have completed your booking.

This session will be sent to you afterward.

11.00

Category
Shopping Cart
Open chat
Welcome! Do you have any questions? Let us know!