Get Over Your Winter Depression And Seasonal Dips - Student Price

Get Over Your Winter Depression And Seasonal Dips – Student Pirce

DAY/TIME
Wednesday 11th January 2023
7 pm – 9 pm CET (optional an  extra hour of Bioflow TT Breathing
6 pm – 8 pm UK
1 pm – 3 pm New York
10 am – 12 pm LA/Vancouver

The price of a ticket is €33.

FOLLOW ONLINE
You will be sent the zoom link after your booking.

Afterward, you will get the replay in your mail.

TO PREPARE
Easy clothing and a blanket for after the breathing session. Have your journal, pen, and water bottle.

TT School (Tim van der Vliet or Zen from Amsterdam)is exempt from VAT because of its official registration as an educational institute at CRKBO. 

33.00

Categories ,
Shopping Cart

Stay updated

Leave your email and stay updated

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!

Open chat
Welcome! Do you have any questions? Let us know!