2 hour DMT Breathing Session & Singing Bowls Live in Amsterdam and online via Zoom

2 hour DMT Breathing Session & Singing Bowls Live in Amsterdam and online via Zoom

DAY/TIME
Saturday 14th January 2023
3 pm – 5 pm CET
2 pm – 4 pm UK
9 am – 11 am New York

The price of the ticket is €35.

LOCATION
Thrive Yoga Studio East
Tweede Atjehstraat 55
1094 LD Amsterdam

FOLLOW ONLINE
You will be sent the zoom link after your booking.

Afterward, you will get the replay in your mail.

WHAT TO BRING
Bring a water bottle and anything you need to lie down in a comfortable way.

This is safe for beginners 

TT School (Tim van der Vliet or Zen from Amsterdam)is exempt from VAT because of its official registration as an educational institute at CRKBO

35.00

Categories ,
Shopping Cart

Stay updated

Leave your email and stay updated

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!

Open chat
Welcome! Do you have any questions? Let us know!