Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Try Out Group Coaching Week 1 Control Your Breath – Control Your Life

August 4 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Free try out.

I am giving away week 1 of my group coaching program Control Your Breath – Control Your Life.

Week 1 subject is the Ultimate Morning Routine. This will bring you energy, focus, a healthier spine, better health, and a lot of “I actually feel great” feelings.

You do not need to prepare, just show up.
Thursday 4th August
8 pm CET, 7 pm UK, 2 pm EST, 11 am LA time
Duration 90 minutes
Free (normally priced at €150)

Max 100 participants so register fast if this resonates.

See you soon!
Tim

Details

Date:
August 4
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shopping Cart
Open chat
Welcome! Do you have any questions? Let us know!