Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Try Out Group Coaching Week 1 Control Your Breath – Control Your Life

November 30 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Free try out.

I am giving away week 1 of my group coaching program Control Your Breath – Control Your Life.

Week 1 subject is the Ultimate Morning Routine. This will bring you energy, focus, a healthier spine, better health, and a lot of “I actually feel great” feelings.

You do not need to prepare, just show up.
Wednesday 30th November
Wednesday 21st December

8 pm CET, 7 pm UK, 2 pm EST, 11 am LA time
Duration 90 minutes
Free (normally priced at €150)

See you soon!

Tim

Details

Date:
November 30
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Open chat
Welcome! Do you have any questions? Let us know!